We know from subscribers that it can be helpful to see a history of where family members have been, so we provide those records for up to 1 week in the past. You can retrieve them anytime by choosing the History tab from a browser or from the settings menu in the Android app.
For your protection, these records cannot be printed, and they are deleted every 7 days.
The History feature keeps track of both manual locates and pre-set Safety Checks.
Still have unanswered questions? Please send us a message, and a Safely rep will be in touch in no time.